Stu Dolin Award

  • Stu Dolin Award

The Stu Dolin Award for Client Service Excellence celebrates the legacy of the late Reed Smith Chicago partner whose caring approach to collaboration and developing talent in others, along with an intense commitment to outstanding client service, set a standard for all Reed Smith lawyers to follow. The Stu Dolin Award is presented annually to the Reed Smith client team whose performance best exemplifies those characteristics.

Past winners of the Stu Dolin Award include:

  • 2016: Dame Janet Smith Review Team
  • 2015: Anthem, Inc. Team
  • 2014: W. P. Carey Team
  • 2013: Hedge Fund Litigation Team
  • 2012: Johnson Controls Team
  • 2011: Bank of America Team