International arbitration lawyer Peter Rosher will take part in a panel webinar exploring the application of force majeure, hardship, frustration and other, related doctrines in the context of commercial agreement disputes.

Referent: Peter Rosher

Veranstaltungsart: Webinar

Standort:
Paris
Startdatum / -uhrzeit:
3 September 2020, 2:00 PM France Daylight Time
Enddatum / -uhrzeit:
3 September 2020, 3:30 PM France Daylight Time

The panel will consider these issues from both a civil and common law perspective, provide an industry-specific outlook and share drafting tips for commercial distribution, hotel management and construction contracts.

Presentation time: 8 a.m. (New York), 9 a.m. (Buenos Aires), 1 p.m. (UK), 2 p.m. (CET), 4 p.m. (Dubai), 8 p.m. (Hong Kong/Singapore).