Please join us for a wide-ranging conversation on fostering diversity and inclusion with State Attorneys General Ellen Rosenblum of Oregon and William Tong of Connecticut and the Assistant General Counsel of Pfizer, Markus Green, responsible for managing the organization’s Attorney General Outreach Program.

Speakers: Divonne Smoyer

Event Type: Webinar, CLE / CPD, Diversity & Inclusion

Start Date/Time:
16 September 2020

In a webinar moderated by the head of Reed Smith’s State Attorneys General Practice, Divonne Smoyer, the panel will discuss their efforts to combat racial and gender injustices in their organizations, in their states, and across the nation, as well as the role of public-private partnerships in doing so.

Presentation time: 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

Please log in 15 minutes prior to the start of the program.