At Reed Smith, we believe in the importance of having an evolving conversation in order for true progress to be realised. To mark and celebrate International Day of Persons with Disabilities, we would like to invite you to the 2021 Disability Inclusion Summit fourth fireside chat, IThe Microsoft Journey - Progressing DE&I through cultural change.

Oradores:: David J. Boutcher

Tipo de evento: Diversidad, equidad e inclusión, Seminario web

Fecha/hora de inicio:
16 November 2021, 3:30 PM GMT
Fecha/hora de finalización:
16 November 2021, 4:15 PM GMT

Please join us and support our endeavor to help facilitate change and make a lasting difference. You can register for our four-part fireside chat series below, and don’t forget to save the date for our panel discussion too.

The Microsoft Journey- Progressing DE&I through technological advancement and fostering cultural change

Speakers:

  • Stuart Pixley, Counsel at Microsoft
  • David Boutcher, Partner, Reed Smith

7:30 a.m. – 8:15 a.m. (PST)

10:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. (EST)

3:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. (GMT)

If you are unable to attend your preferred session due to the time, please do still register and you will receive a copy of the recording to watch on demand. We invite you to register for the other sessions: