There is no doubt that our ‘new normal’ continues to provide health care and life sciences companies with fresh obstacles, as well as ongoing challenges. To help you navigate the latest developments in the compliance space, join us for an update on virtual investigations, privilege, and trade and customs.

Intervenants: Daniel Kadar Rosanne Kay Jeff Layne Yves Melin Anthony Poulopoulos Christina Nikiforaki

Type d’évènement: Webinar

Date/heure de début
5 October 2021, 11:00 AM BST
Date/heure de fin
5 October 2021, 12:30 PM BST

Our speakers from the UK, U.S., Belgium, France and Greece will be giving a roundup of hot topics, highlighting key areas of risk and providing practical tips to those operating in the health care and life sciences industry.

We will be running two identical sessions of this webinar;

Session 1:

11:00 a.m. GMT / 12:00 p.m. CET / 6:00 a.m. ET

Session 2:

2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. ET