Speakers: Divonne Smoyer

Event Type: Webinar

Start Date/Time:
9 April 2015, 12:00 PM EDT
End Date/Time:
9 April 2015, 1:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 9, 2015 (12:00 p.m. EDT // 11:00 a.m. CDT // 10:00 a.m. MDT // 9:00 a.m. PDT)

In today's legal environment, it is critical that corporations have a deep understanding of the powers and authorities of state attorneys general (AGs) and the impact of an investigation brought by their offices. It is equally important that legal departments monitor AG policy and legal trends that could impact their business.

Join Reed Smith Partner Divonne Smoyer for an interactive webinar and get to know Attorney General William H. Sorrell.

The discussion will include enforcement priorities and hot topics for 2015, cooperation between multiple AG offices, and tips for regulated entities.

Register here.