Speakers: Celeste A. Letourneau Kevin M. Madagan

Event Type: Webinar

Start Date/Time:
25 June 2015, 12:00 PM EDT
End Date/Time:
25 June 2015, 1:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 25, 2015

12:00 p.m. ET // 11:00 a.m. CT // 10:00 a.m. MT // 9:00 a.m. PT

Webinar Length: 60 minutes

This program is geared towards those who are unfamiliar with FDA’s regulation of prescription drugs and medical devices. During this session, the presenters will cover FDA’s organizational structure and operations; the pathways to approval for drugs, devices, biologics and biosimilars; post-market activities, such as reporting requirements and risk evaluation and mitigation strategies; and FDA enforcement actions and trends.

Join Reed Smith attorneys Celeste Letourneau and Kevin Madagan for a one-hour webinar discussing these regulations.

Register here.