Speakers: Gerard M. Stegmaier

Event Type: Webinar

Start Date/Time:
8 February 2017, 12:00 PM ET
End Date/Time:
8 February 2017, 1:00 PM ET

Please join Reed Smith and Ghostery for a live video webinar on practical considerations for the development of your digital advertising strategy. The program will discuss key trends in the ever-evolving digital landscape, and how companies can strategically develop an integrated plan with an eye toward data privacy and transparency/accountability in their digital advertising. 

Topics will include:

  • Data management platforms
  • Regulatory challenges, including the GDPR and E-Privacy Reforms and their implications for advertisers
  • Cookies and Beyond - considerations for the new tracking technologies and use cases
  • Cross-device tracking
  • New digital services and trends

Time:

12:00 p.m. ET, 11:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. PT

Presenters:

Todd Ruback
Ghostery, Inc.
Chief Privacy Officer
VP of Legal Affairs

Gerard Stegmaier
Reed Smith LLP
Partner

Peter Friedman
Liveworld
Chairman & CEO

Click here to register.