Reed Smith Client Alerts

The United States Senate confirmed the nominations of Kevin J. McIntyre and Richard A. Glick to join the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) on Thursday.
The confirmations of McIntyre and Glick mark the first time FERC’s leadership has been fully staffed with five commissioners since Commissioner Philip D. Moeller stepped down in October 2015. McIntyre and Glick join former Chairman Neil Chatterjee and Commissioners Cheryl A. LaFleur and Robert F. Powelson.