Speakers: Jennifer L. Achilles Daniel Kadar Rosanne Kay Christian Thomas Stempfle

Event Type: CLE / CPD, Webinar

Start Date/Time:
3 April 2017, 2:30 PM BST
End Date/Time:
3 April 2017, 4:00 PM BST

On Monday 3 April 2017, a panel of our global regulatory enforcement lawyers from key jurisdictions in Europe, Asia and the U.S. will provide insight and practical advice on how to maintain legal privilege during internal investigations.

Regulatory bodies are increasingly challenging companies’ claims to privilege over documents created during internal investigations. Coupled with the increasing likelihood of simultaneous enforcement action in multiple jurisdictions, it has never been more important for companies to understand whether documents they create in the context of cross-border internal investigations will be protected from disclosure.

Time:

9:30 – 11:00 ET

14:30 – 16:00 GMT

15:30 – 17:00 CET

(Webinar length: 90 minutes)

To RSVP, please contact events@reedsmith.com.

This program is presumptively approved for 1.0 general CLE credit in California, Illinois, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Texas. For lawyers licensed in New York, this course is eligible for 1.0 credit under New York’s Approved Jurisdiction Policy.