Please join us for the second seminar in our Antitrust in the Digital Age series addressing hot topics at the intersection of e-commerce and antitrust law in the United States and Europe.

Speakers: Michelle A. Mantine Edward S. Miller Tilman Siebert Natasha Tardif

Event Type: Webinar, CLE / CPD

Start Date/Time:
17 April 2018
End Date/Time:
17 April 2018

Key topics will include:

  • Internet selling – what does the European Court judgment in Coty really mean for brands and resellers?
  • National court reactions to Coty in France and Germany
  • New sector inquiries of the German competition authority in the digital sector
  • Current U.S. perspective on antitrust risks in e-commerce pricing and distribution

This program will be presented twice to accommodate time zones:

Session 1

12:30 p.m. BST/ 7:30 a.m. ET

Session 2

5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET