Please join us for the final CLE webinar in our Antitrust in the Digital Age series providing a global perspective on hot topics at the intersection of digital and antitrust law.

Speakers: Edward S. Miller Edward B. Schwartz Michaela Westrup Agathe Mailfait

Event Type: CLE / CPD, Webinar

Start Date/Time:
25 October 2018, 12:30 PM BST
End Date/Time:
25 October 2018, 1:30 PM BST
  • EU Geoblocking Regulation
  • Merger control and the new economy – recent changes and proposals designed to catch more digital deals in Europe
  • Restricting internet distribution of goods
  • Considerations for antitrust and the Internet of Things

Session 1:
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. BST
7:30 - 8:30 a.m. EST

Session 2:
5:00 - 6:00 p.m. BST
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. EST