Please join us for a CLE webinar presented by Reed Smith and Alliant Specialty Group on navigating COVID-19 business interruption claims.

Speakers: John D. Shugrue Kevin B. Dreher

Event Type: CLE / CPD, Webinar

Location Name:
Chicago IL
Start Date/Time:
13 October 2020, 1:00 PM CDT
End Date/Time:
13 October 2020, 2:00 PM CDT

This one-hour program will cover:

  • Overview of COVID-19 business interruption insurance coverage
  • COVID-19 business interruption insurance claim landscape
  • Insurance industry response to COVID-19 business interruption insurance claims
  • Litigation of COVID-19 business interruption cases – the results to date and future prospects

Time: 11:00 a.m PST / 1:00 p.m CT / 2:00 p.m ET

Speakers:

  • John Shugrue, Reed Smith partner
  • Kevin Dreher, Reed Smith partner
  • Robert Lane, Alliant Specialty Group