Speakers: Brad M. Rostolsky Daniel Kadar Cynthia O'Donoghue

Event Type: CLE / CPD, Webinar

Start Date/Time:
20 June 2016, 12:00 PM EDT
End Date/Time:
20 June 2016, 1:00 PM EDT

Monday, June 20, 2016, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. BST/ 6:00 – 7:00 pm. CEST

Privacy and security issues continue to be critically important in both the U.S. and European Union, and many global life sciences and health care companies are increasingly keeping their eye on data protection and cybersecurity obligations on both sides of the Atlantic, particularly in light of recent and proposed regulatory changes. This webinar will focus on the changes and uncertainties regarding:

  • EU-U.S. Privacy Shield
  • New data protection regulation
  • New cybersecurity directives
  • Changes in document regulation
  • HIPAA enforcement and OCR agenda update

To view this webinar on demand, please click here.