When faced with a competition authority investigation, it is critical for businesses to take the necessary strategic measures to protect themselves across various jurisdictions.

In this 60 minute webinar, partners in our global antitrust & competition team will outline the scope of the investigatory powers the EU and U.S. enforcement authorities have over corporate entities. They also will offer cross-border guidance for companies to consider when navigating requests for documents, information, and interviews in an investigatory setting.

Speakers: Michelle A. Mantine Natasha Tardif Marc Lévy Bruce A. Blefeld

Event Type: Webinar, CLE / CPD

Start Date/Time:
14 November 2019, 2:00 PM RST
End Date/Time:
14 November 2019, 3:00 PM RST

This webinar will be presented in two sessions to accommodate time zones.

Session 1: EU/UK
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CET
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. GMT

Session 2: U.S.
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. ET
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CT
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT