Super Lawyers

Reed Smith today announced that 15 attorneys from the firm's Houston office have been named 2018 Texas Super Lawyers, and one of them has been included on the top 100 list.

Nicolas Barzoukas, Bruce Blefeld, Kenneth Broughton, Peter Chassman, James Cooper, Julie Hardin, Peggy Heeg, Gary Johnson, Stephen Moll, Stan Perry, Robert Riddle, Stephen Scheve, Mark Temple, Chris Watt, and Alan York have been named Texas Super Lawyers. In addition, Hardin and Heeg have been listed in the Super Lawyers Women's Edition, and York has been named to the Top 100. The entire list can be found here.

Super Lawyers annually selects lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement through a rigorous process that includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. The Texas lawyers who receive the highest point totals during this selection process are further recognized in Texas Super Lawyers' Top Lists.

About Reed Smith

Reed Smith is a global law firm dedicated to providing quality business solutions, not just legal answers. Our belief is that by doing things differently, with a greater focus on innovation, and by delivering smarter and more creative and efficient legal services, we will not only enrich our clients' experiences with us, but also support them in achieving their own business goals.

With long-standing relationships, an international outlook, and collaborative structure, Reed Smith is a strategic partner in the resolution of complex disputes, transactions, and regulatory matters.

For further information, please visit