Join our partners and associates as they discuss some of the practical issues of doing aviation deals during the pandemic, and some tips and tricks on how to keep your deals moving. We also consider some of the developments which will likely end up becoming the new normal as the pandemic has pushed the virtual deal environment to the fore.

发言人:: Christopher Jackson Adam Longney Simon G. Spells Ethan Tan Jennifer Ince Spiros Zavitsas Ashleigh Standen

活动类型: 网络研讨会

开始日期/时间:
17 June 2021, 10:00 AM BST
结束日期/时间:
17 June 2021, 10:45 AM BST

Our team will consider:

  • Execution of documents and originals
  • Managing your transaction
  • Dealing with travel and movement restrictions
  • Considerations for your documents and drafting

Please note that there will be two sessions for this event, as detailed below:

Session one: 5:00 – 5:45pm SGT / 10:00 – 10:45am BST

Session two: 2:00 – 2:45pm BST / 9:00 – 9:45am ET