2019 Illinois Super Lawyers

Reed Smith announced that 19 of the attorneys from its Chicago office area have been named 2019 Super Lawyers, and six have been named Rising Stars. The list is published by Thomson Reuters.

The Super Lawyers include Stephen T. Bobo, Robert E. Browne, John A. Cullis, James M. Davis, Diane Green-Kelly, Seth M. Hemming, James T. Hultquist, Evan T. Knott, Robert D. LoPrete, Michael A. LoVallo, Thomas A. Marrinson, Steven A. Miller, Rachael G. Pontikes, Brian D. Roche, James A. Rolfes, Barry S. Rosen, Carolyn H. Rosenberg, John D. Shugrue, and John S. Vishneski, III, . For Davis, Hemming, and Rolfes, it is the 10th year they have been named to the list.

The Rising Stars are David M. Cummings, Brian F. Hendricks, Joshua Newman, Courtney M. Ofosu, Meredith A. Shippee, and Caroline M. Upton. Hendricks, Newman, and Upton are named to the list for the first time.For the full report, visit www.superlawyers.com.