Please join the IP, Tech & Data Group for a CLE webinar for a global perspective on recent data protection and cybersecurity trends and developments across Asia.

 

发言人:: Cynthia O'Donoghue Charmian Aw Xiaoyan Zhang

活动类型: 继续法律教育(CLE)或继续专业发展(CPD), 网络研讨会

开始日期/时间:
15 January 2019, 9:30 AM ET
结束日期/时间:
15 January 2019, 10:30 AM ET

Topics will include: 

  • An overview of data protection and cybersecurity laws in Southeast Asia
  • Data protection and cybersecurity law in Singapore, and what to expect in 2019
  • China’s new cybersecurity regulations and the data localization requirement

This program will be presented multiple time to accommodate time zones: 

Session 1:  
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. SGT

Session 2: 
2:30 p.m. GMT | 9:30 a.m. ET

Session 3:
1:00 p.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. PT