Global law firm Reed Smith is pleased to announce that 29 of its lawyers have been selected for inclusion in the 2018 edition of Best Lawyers® in the UK.

Related Professionals: Chris Borg Kyri Evagora Diane Galloway Andrew Meads Richard G. Swinburn Michael Skrein M. Tamara Box Claude Brown Robin B. Jeffcott Nicholas Rock Tamasin Little Peter R. Alfandary Peter Hardy Belinda L. Paisley Richard A. Spafford David G. Warne Stephen Edwards Michael J. Maxtone-Smith Richard Philipps Lawrence Radley Graham M. Reid Charles A. Brown Richard M. Gunn Marjorie C. Holmes Stephen A. Kirkpatrick Andrew D. Taylor Charles Weller

Type: Individual Award, News Releases

The Best Lawyers list of outstanding lawyers is based on an annual peer-review survey. It was first published in the U.S. over 30 years ago and is now published in almost 70 countries around the world.