At Reed Smith, we believe in the importance of having an evolving conversation in order for true progress to be realised. To mark and celebrate International Day of Persons with Disabilities, we would like to invite you to the 2021 Disability Inclusion Summit second fireside chat, In conversation with OPTUS, Deutsche Bank and the SBNoD - Significant drivers for enabling change in disability diversity.

Intervenants: Gautam Lamba

Type d’évènement: Diversité, Equité & Inclusion, Webinar

Date/heure de début
27 October 2021, 2:00 PM China Daylight Time
Date/heure de fin
27 October 2021, 2:45 PM China Daylight Time

Please join us and support our endeavor to help facilitate change and make a lasting difference. You can register for our four-part fireside chat series below, and don’t forget to save the date for our panel discussion too.

View the recording of In conversation with OPTUS, Deutsche Bank and the SBNoD: Significant drivers for enabling change in disability diversity.

Speakers:

  • Andrew Buay, Vice President, Group Sustainability, OPTUS
  • Bernd Starke, Managing Director, Deutsche Bank, Singapore, co-chair SBNoD, Singapore Lead, dbEnable
  • Gautam Lamba, Associate, Reed Smith

7.00 a.m. – 7.45 a.m. (BST)

2.00 p.m. – 2.45 p.m. (HKT)

5.00 p.m. – 5.45 p.m. (AEDT)

If you are unable to attend your preferred session due to the time, please do still register and you will receive a copy of the recording to watch on demand. We invite you to register for the other sessions: