Sixty-seven Reed Smith lawyers have been named as Acritas Stars™ and will be included in that database of stand-out lawyers.

关联专业人士: Alex Andrews Siddesh Bale Oliver Beiersdorf Gautam Bhattacharyya Daniel I. Booker Chris Borg Nick Breen Benoit Charot Steven Cooper Selina P. Coleman Daryl Cue Carl De Cicco Jennifer Yule DePriest Eric A. Dubelier Peter M. Ellis Craig R. Enochs Kyri Evagora John P. Feldman Christian Filippitsch David V. Goodsir Sophie Goossens Graham Green Julie A. Hardin Jason E. Hazlewood Mark S. Hersh Courtney C. T. Horrigan James T. Hultquist Stéphane Illouz Moshe J. Kupietzky Constantine Karides Benjamin Koplin 李连君 Carol Colborn Loepere Michael A. LoVallo Isabelle MacElhone Michelle A. Mantine Michael J. Maxtone-Smith Paulo B. McKeeby 莫家聪 Elizabeth Doyle O'Brien-Fabeny Cynthia O'Donoghue Michael O'Neil Vassia Payiataki Carolyn E. Pepper Keyonn L. Pope Etienne Richthammer Samantha H. Roberts Frederick Robinson Carolyn H. Rosenberg Robert A. Roth Christopher M. Sheaffer Jordan W. Siev Ingrid Silver Niket Rele Marianne Schaffner Jonathan Solomon Andreas Splittgerber Leon Stephenson Richard G. Swinburn Peter Teare Jennifer C. Terry Chris Watt Jan Weißgerber Kristin I. Wells James F. Wilkinson Michael J. Young

Star award

Acritas Stars™ is a database of client-nominated, stand-out lawyers in private practice. The names were volunteered to Acritas by senior in-house counsel in large organizations, whom the research firm interviews on an ongoing basis about the legal market.

Acritas says stand-out lawyers improve client satisfaction, increase client advocacy, strengthen brand, enhance people engagement, and increase profits per partner. Acritas shares legal market data and trend insights. For more information visit

The inclusion of 67 Reed Smith lawyers in the Acritas Stars database is an increase from the previous year, in which 59 lawyers were endorsed. Senior in-house counsel around the world can access the database when looking for a recommended specialist.