Forty-eight Reed Smith lawyers have been named as Acritas Stars.

Analysis of more than 6,500 client interviews and corresponding law for data has shown that stand-out lawyers substantially improve client satisfaction, increase client advocacy, strengthen brand and enhance people engagement.

Forty-eight of our lawyers are now featured in the Acritas Stars database, which senior in-house counsel around the world can access when looking for a recommended specialist – an increase from the previous year which saw 38 lawyers independently nominated and endorsed by our clients.